Neil Mancktelow, Prof. Dr.

Claudio Madonna, Dr.

Luiz Morales, Dr.

Alba Zappone, Dr.

Jonas Ruh, Dr.

Postdoctoral Researchers

Peter Gold, Dr.

Miguel Cisneros, Dr.

Zoe Braden, Dr.

Leif Tokle (coming soon)

Former Students & Postdocs

(from when W.M. Behr was at UT Austin)

Nick Dygert: Jackson postdoc (2014-2017), now Assistant Professor at UT Knoxville

Kyle Ashley: Jackson postdoc (2015-2017), now visiting Assistant Professor at U. Pittsburgh

Peter Gold: UT Ph.D. (2012-2018),

Rachel Bernard: UT Ph.D. (2013-2018), now postdoc at Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Travis Clow: UT MS (2015-2017), now Ph.D. student at Scripps Institution of Oceanography

JJ Muñoz: UT MS (2015-2017), now works for FEMA

Kory Kirchner: UT MS (2012-2014), now Grand Canyon expedition leader